This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Public Holidays and Training Days

Public Holidays

The surgery will be closed on the following days

2020

  • Friday 10 April
  • Monday 13 April
  • Friday 8 May
  • Monday 25 May
  • Friday 18 September
  • Monday 21 September
  • Friday 25 December
  • Monday 28 December

2021

  • Friday 1 January
  • Monday 4 January

 

Training Afternoons

The surgery will be closed from 12.30 pm on the following days:-

If you require emergency treatment when the surgery is closed please contact

NHS 24 on 111 



 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website